Video

Video - Sandown Raceway - On the Grid - Behind the Scenes - Rolling out for Qualifying - Sat 26 Feb 2022

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Saturday February 26 2022 09:00 AM
Sandown Raceway - Australian Formula Ford Championship - Round 1 - 37 competitors entered.  Saturday 26 February 2022 behind the scenes rolling out for Qualifying.

Video - Sandown Raceway - Behind the Scenes - Final Preparations On the Grid - Saturday 26 Feb 2022

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Saturday February 26 2022 09:00 AM
Video - Sandown Raceway - Behind the Scenes - Final Preparations On the Grid - Saturday 26 Feb 2022.  Australian Formula Ford Championships with 37 competitors entered for Round 1.  

Youtube - Kyle Evans Motorsport

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Tuesday December 07 2021 01:34 AM

Video - Race 1 - P2 - Rolling Start - Morgan Park Raceway - Sat 20 Nov 2021

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Saturday November 20 2021 11:00 AM

Video - Kyle Evans Motorsport - P2 Race 1

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Saturday November 20 2021 11:00 AM

Video - Morgan Park Raceway - Oil Spill - Saturday 28 August 2021

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Saturday August 28 2021 10:00 AM
Kyle Evans - Video - Oil spill on the track near the end of turn one.  QRDA Warwick 1000 Morgan Park Raceway - Saturday 28 August 2021.  

Video - Australian Formula Ford Championship Round 1 - Sydney Motor Sport Park - 6-7 March 2021

Posted By Australian Formula Ford ,
Tuesday June 01 2021 23:00 PM
Round 1 Weekend Wrap That’s Round 1 of the 2021 Australian Formula Ford Championship run and won! Check out our race weekend recap and hear from our winners! We next hit the track at...

Video - Sydney Motorsport Park - Overtaking on the Main Straight - 11 April 2021

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Sunday April 11 2021 15:30 PM
Kyle Evans Motorsport Formula Ford overtaking on main straight Sydney Motorsport Park 11 April 2021

Video - Sydney Motorsport Park - How Quick Are Your Reflexes

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Friday April 09 2021 11:00 AM

Video - Sydney Motorsport Park - Behind the Scenes - Pit Lane Rolling out for Practice - Friday 9 April 2021

Posted By Lee-Anne Maker-Evans,
Friday April 09 2021 10:00 AM
Video - 16 year old Kyle Evans from Kyle Evans Motorsport at Sydney Motorsport Park - Pit Lane rolling out for practice Friday 9 April 2021.